Georgia Virtual Technical College
Home    Quick Links    My Profile    Online Programs   Online Courses   Deadlines


Thank you for allowing the Technical College System of Georgia to be the home for your online education.

The GVTC portal no longer accepts student applications. Students are to visit individual college websites (links below) and complete a transient application, to be considered for transient enrollment. Please refer to college websites for any transient requirements.

Please click on the buttons above for online courses and important college deadlines!

For any questions, please contact:

Bobby C. Light
Student Experience Specialist
404.679.1370
blight@tcsg.edu

Albany Tech https://albanytech.my.site.com/apply

Albany Tech https://albanytech.my.site.com/apply

Athens Tech https://athenstech.my.site.com/apply

Atlanta Tech https://atlantatechnicalcollege.my.site.com/apply

Augusta Tech https://augustatech.my.site.com/apply

Central GA Tech https://centralgatech.my.site.com/apply

Chattachoochee Tech https://chattahoocheetech.my.site.com/apply

Coastal Pine Tech https://coastalpinestechnicalcollege.my.site.com/apply

Columbus Tech https://columbustech.my.site.com/apply

GA Piedmont https://gptc.my.site.com/apply

GNTC Tech https://gntc.my.site.com/apply

Gwinnett Tech https://gwinnetttech.my.site.com/apply

Lanier Tech https://laniertechnical.my.site.com/apply

North GA Tech https://northgatech.my.site.com/apply

OFTC Tech https://oftc.my.site.com/apply

Ogeechee Tech https://ogeecheetech.my.site.com/apply

Savannah Tech https://savannahtech.my.site.com/apply

South GA Tech https://southgatech.my.site.com/apply

Southern Crescent Tech https://southerncrescent.my.site.com/apply

Southern Regional Tech https://southernregional.my.site.com/apply

Southestern Tech https://southeasterntech.my.site.com/apply

West GA Tech https://westgatech.my.site.com/apply

Wiregrass Tech https://wiregrass.my.site.com/apply


Log In
 
 


Create Account

Forgot your password?